Clark School Home UMD
CapWIN home page

CapWIN's Board of Directors and Officers

Board of Directors

District of Columbia Maryland Virginia At Large

William Curry
Telecommunications Director
District of Columbia Emergency Management Agency

Alan J. Lee
Board Chair, Chief Information Officer
Prince George's County Police

Eddie Ryes
Deputy Chief of Police
Alexandria Police Department

Teresa Chambers
Chief of Police
United States Park Police

Teddy Kaveleri
Acting Director
Office of Unified Communications District of Columbia

Brian E. Acken
Director, Information Support & Analysis Division
Montgomery County Police

Christopher W. Rosen
Director, Information Technology Bureau
Fairfax County Police Department

Elmer Tippett, Jr.
Vice President, Office of Public Safety
Metropolitan Washington Airports Authority

Cathy L. Lanier
Chief of Police
Metropolitan Police Department, District of Columbia

William Jeff Spaulding
Chief of Police
Westminster Police Department

Stephen Sellers
Albemarle County Police Department



Barry Stanton
DCAO for Public Safety
Prince George's County

Michael Zezeski
Director, State Highway Administration
Office of CHART & ITS Development,
Maryland Department of Transportation